dahdi_registration: adapt to pinned-spans
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 16:24:08 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 15:02:47 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
commit680f3e1d1d827ae3e3aad9e501ad30b7c15c1a00
tree092d7685835e0dbf1e4c9b60a2fd6e7d5cdffdb9
parent60fca920bcfda7843fb6f1339fed856aee568e1e
dahdi_registration: adapt to pinned-spans

* If xpp.dahdi_autoreg parameter is 'Y' -- Skip actuall registration.
* If dahdi.auto_assign_spans is '0' and there's no /etc/dahdi/pinned-spans.conf
  Than use 'span_assignments auto ...' to assign device spans.
* Since dahdi_registration iterate in correct xpp_order, the span
  assignment logic provides migration path for users who did not
  generate their pinned-spans.conf configuration yet.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/dahdi_registration