xpp_fxloader: Also load PIC of FXS module type 6
authorDima Stoliarov <dima@xorcom.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 09:42:16 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 11:42:35 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit6b2c6d72d8e3c0763623416b6a27d9b27cdefd8b
tree2696a23ece4916409baf80808d8fe20c7da95254
parentf64500c98647a7900e2a1f31a8c417e825adaff3
xpp_fxloader: Also load PIC of FXS module type 6

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/xpp_fxloader