zonedata: Ensure all zones have a default DAHDI_TONE_DIALRECALL.
authorShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 19:21:04 +0000 (13:21 -0600)
committerRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 20:53:48 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
commit6c40704fec0b39f9da116d4d907c1fbf33a1eae7
treed82fb64044282f4a194a861474b9788542a1083c
parent95e9dd71d8060435a939d936235c4fe807254ac0
zonedata: Ensure all zones have a default DAHDI_TONE_DIALRECALL.

The default 'us' tone is most likely better than silence when Asterisk tries to
generate the recall tone on a DAHDI channel.

Internal-Issue-ID: DAHTOOL-63
Reported-By: Igor Kravets
Signed-off-by: Shaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Signed-off-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
zonedata.c