pinned-spans: remove '--enable-pinned' from configure
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:45:38 +0000 (17:45 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:13:51 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commit6d10525863d91335cd09b0400ddfb85433e107ed
tree3d8b8ab45a3686f8fb8d92e30724b06348dea9a9
parenta1d4355c20550a87bd1b468d3b13c9b8c82cb442
pinned-spans: remove '--enable-pinned' from configure

pinned-spans utilities are now essential:
* Called by udev rules
* Called by dahdi_genconf

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Makefile
configure.ac
makeopts.in