automake: add basic libtool support
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 19:00:42 +0000 (14:00 -0500)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 13:27:34 +0000 (16:27 +0300)
commit6df9a492a01565f715935f43b9b7c2009b726a06
tree9c0533e142950bb729dbd3e679c1caeebfa01008
parentfc620819b6d9f42790f4506092e0a7aeb2dfc0cc
automake: add basic libtool support

* Also:
  - Add libtool-related files into "make dist"
  - Update .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
.gitignore
Makefile.am
build_tools/make_dist
configure.ac