xpp: don't use USB "clear-halt" by default
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:15:28 +0000 (11:15 -0500)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:04:41 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
commit77a3d8b0a7548e9231c2aa0b14a41b6835049040
tree23ec77a141924b522d1b0295ff1de8de7a08efd4
parentbd49fc9d9577a0a2a27e9f3e25a463b2a222e7e3
xpp: don't use USB "clear-halt" by default

* Problematic with USB3 controllers

Signed-off-by: Oron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/xtalk/xusb_common.c