dahdi.rules: add persistent channel names as well
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 15:04:39 +0000 (18:04 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:39:33 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
commit791a596c07622ae1fc96ff36a0e0941142a9e20e
tree0779b764640bf75e4e5d74332845a0f0f902ca68
parentd145364c0087c0071e224e41797043d429b60bf7
dahdi.rules: add persistent channel names as well

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
dahdi.rules