remove unused dahdi_cfg_device_args
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:19:03 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 18:57:42 +0000 (21:57 +0300)
commit7a1e2223094faeb5c44b7ee499fe97fefab409f0
tree4afa267d79fb850fbc9c76c78dc48ceb713f648c
parent52488d66fa209fef71ae58fb6185e2d855769b04
remove unused dahdi_cfg_device_args

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
dahdi_cfg_device_args [deleted file]