dahdi_cfg: Unlink semaphore on early exit.
authorShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 20:12:57 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
committerRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 22:06:16 +0000 (17:06 -0500)
commit8045f7f49330e4588c34f806d29da296248a1bdc
tree862ecb9472a7ede5ff8349854d1ccac11006b63e
parent64e7c688d3b7c158d2d1ebe85812487960a42f71
dahdi_cfg: Unlink semaphore on early exit.

If dahdi_cfg is terminated while holding the named semaphore, it is possible to
leave it behind and all subsequenct invocations of dahdi_cfg will block waiting
for it.

Signed-off-by: Shaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Signed-off-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
dahdi_cfg.c