dahdi_genconf: Do not fail if pinned/assigned span utilities were not installed. v2.8.0-rc2 v2.8.0-rc3 v2.8.0-rc4
authorShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:19:45 +0000 (12:19 -0600)
committerShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 17:12:12 +0000 (11:12 -0600)
commit8d9a6bdd8097e3545d14827a61a80a6eca4e9330
tree0edbc3ea42e98cdbc96053dda85b3867e3dbc819
parentbb19620c5254ad17d52c24500918140cca1276d3
dahdi_genconf: Do not fail if pinned/assigned span utilities were not installed.

If you installed dahdi tools and did not specify DAHDI_PINNED=yes on the
makefile, when you run dahdi_genconf you would get an error like the following:

  # dahdi_genconf
  sh: span_types: command not found
  Command failed (status=32512): 'span_types dumpconfig > /etc/dahdi/span-types.conf' at ...

This change allows the generator for span-types.conf and span-assignements.conf
check for the existence of the utilities before attempting to call them.

Signed-off-by: Shaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
xpp/perl_modules/Dahdi/Config/Gen/Pinnedspans.pm
xpp/perl_modules/Dahdi/Config/Gen/Spantypes.pm