dahdi.init: Don't exit on lack of /etc/dahdi/system.conf v2.9.0-rc1
authorRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 20:50:04 +0000 (14:50 -0600)
committerRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 22:25:56 +0000 (16:25 -0600)
commit91768d360c48e89e173c20625278fe070b3b8599
tree3ade764a5b6025f791d88bf5495b8cb64ba2547d
parent63842cc4f34c1c5f2730fd3d28b07766a1e416fd
dahdi.init: Don't exit on lack of /etc/dahdi/system.conf

auto_spans and dahdi_cfg -c are valid config methods which may not have a
/etc/dahdi/system.conf. We already check for the existance of the dahdi modules
before the case start, so I think it's safe to remove this section.

Signed-off-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Acked-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
dahdi.init