xpp: better error checking (echo_loader)
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 11 May 2014 15:48:07 +0000 (11:48 -0400)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 11 May 2014 16:07:40 +0000 (19:07 +0300)
commit9285e86492b2e8477b0fb3aba143ca7038204873
tree74d02c76636dd9f14de005cb26e3c76608682f82
parentca7c04e9cbdfc182c9c9672dec884f5ac87f90b9
xpp: better error checking (echo_loader)

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/echo_loader.c