dahdi_cfg: Reduce mass ioctls on non-existing channels
authorRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:20:14 +0000 (13:20 -0500)
committerRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:53:38 +0000 (16:53 -0500)
commit95e9dd71d8060435a939d936235c4fe807254ac0
treee35fa8a6c7ea524dc2975c540867e4a9973141ce
parentdf477219627f9f79594fe1b9b00f97ed2998c709
dahdi_cfg: Reduce mass ioctls on non-existing channels

Logic was calling DAHDI_SPECIFY ioctl on all channels up to maximum channel
limit. Added a short circuit to prevent the ioctl on channels that aren't
configured.

Signed-off-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Acked-by: Shaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
dahdi_cfg.c