dahdi_span_types: compare
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 12:54:43 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:01:09 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
commit9631938e90f3ddf180b1f8bbe9aa3ff3728cca0b
tree2cdd9a1394927d7b418def174a9c206d0e2a724f
parent55679791b5de18a074c57999e5097af50cdd7ae3
dahdi_span_types: compare

This adds an extra subcommand: compare: shows span that have been
configured (in /etc/dahdi/span_types.conf) to a different value than
the one currently active on the system.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
dahdi-bash-completion
dahdi_span_types
doc/dahdi_span_types.8