Makefile: do install all man-pages
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 13:52:26 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:57:41 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
commit98736e1add0064f654c630b5268e3a53804c503c
tree056018b9450691ef936e987252f18bae20792cf2
parenta9338d9b743a6b7fd798b9b7581989333b888341
Makefile: do install all man-pages

Fixes a regression in 2.8 (ffced0ca) in the main Makefile:
MAN_PAGES gets assigned twice and thus most man pages will not get
installed.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Makefile