hyphen/minus fixes in man pages
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 18:27:09 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 18:29:04 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
commit98ecc272d18e8172ee4b81a58cda9d8d0d850736
treece85779b8d5e2cf49009fdf31583d7f98e3fa16a
parent91768d360c48e89e173c20625278fe070b3b8599
hyphen/minus fixes in man pages

in groff '-' creates a hyphen and for a minus (path, option, or similar)
you need '\-'.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
doc/dahdi_cfg.8
doc/dahdi_maint.8
doc/dahdi_monitor.8
doc/dahdi_span_assignments.8
doc/dahdi_span_types.8