build fix: external CFLAGS are ignored
authorOron Peled <oron@actcom.co.il>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 10:26:20 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 12:05:46 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commit99e3c572d1ce4b2c3e0195499b84cb56ade94bea
treeb588b857e00814e0777c6fe3bb7b827de096068e
parent6057ef25e984a2c7f8327b872233ba610b9aabe6
build fix: external CFLAGS are ignored

* When passing CFLAGS to ./configure, they are ignored.
* The reason is that in Makefile.am CFLAGS are clobbered.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Makefile.am