xpp: Fix a logical not being applied to the wrong operand
authorRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 16:36:16 +0000 (11:36 -0500)
committerRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 18:45:54 +0000 (13:45 -0500)
commit9a181ccfbcfa846aab20bd1dcbea8f83356e2705
treeccf08ad41b7c26ee378e1b7ff81191f2bfb7b7f1
parent10c1cd196e5e49dba0095eac023a9ded627af056
xpp: Fix a logical not being applied to the wrong operand

gcc 5 found this with the new -Werror=logical-not-parenthesis warning. Since we
have -Wall by default, it would also fail the compile.

Internal-Issue-ID: DAHLIN-347

Signed-off-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Acked-by: Shaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
xpp/mpptalk.c