README: document the need for autoreconf
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 22:55:02 +0000 (01:55 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 22:56:02 +0000 (01:56 +0300)
commit9afcde3f1e3d2d27aba829e192db107dce3b8801
treea721296f2b14d21eef72077b660a486e81dd5f61
parent9a181ccfbcfa846aab20bd1dcbea8f83356e2705
README: document the need for autoreconf

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
README