tonezone: Fix congestion tone for Australia
authorArmen Karlozian <armeniki@hotmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 17:46:31 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
committerRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 21:04:00 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
commita109763160e7c5e3b97b517e8d4b793f404782a5
treebbc1c39ed7d7dfcc11cd0b3ce6a43749e2273636
parent6c40704fec0b39f9da116d4d907c1fbf33a1eae7
tonezone: Fix congestion tone for Australia

The Congestion tone in Australia must be reduced by 10 to 15 dB
at every other cadence and the frequencies for both at cadences are 425 Hz.

From: Armen Karlozian <armeniki@hotmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
tonezone.c
zonedata.c