pinned-spans: fix examples in configuration files
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 17:56:31 +0000 (20:56 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:08:31 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commita1d4355c20550a87bd1b468d3b13c9b8c82cb442
treea815ab8c8ccb28259cc2a9695743682e3fc94a00
parentb303802658ec2eb7825cee18f151573a250d8588
pinned-spans: fix examples in configuration files

* Correctly use the new "location" attribute
* Document the possibility to match against sysfs devpath
  (used to be the "location")

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
pinned-spans.conf.sample
span-types.conf.sample