sysfs: restored legacy names /etc/dahdi/<channo>:
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 18:01:01 +0000 (21:01 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:17:35 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commita4217f69778e85d031877946768ac2d376acbf37
tree84806b54cc23e6d5af71cfa965d1cdedc46b5755
parentfb1a2b557277d1515e5fe020c3d2891060452799
sysfs: restored legacy names /etc/dahdi/<channo>:

Update dahdi.rules to create again the old fashioned device files
(/dev/dahdi/<channo>), but as symlinks to modern names.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
dahdi.rules