wcte13xp: Teach tools about te131 te132 products
authorRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 21:57:44 +0000 (15:57 -0600)
committerRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 23:45:58 +0000 (17:45 -0600)
commita6203e151f79e9e8a7e95067dc356996b4c82340
treebaa846082fbebcf6afd1ab1744e3c3563fdbb829
parent69ce6f07e0842e1dcb8b18f19fd3d61f577d3022
wcte13xp: Teach tools about te131 te132 products

Signed-off-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
modules.sample
xpp/perl_modules/Dahdi/Hardware/PCI.pm
xpp/perl_modules/Dahdi/Span.pm