Makefile: new 'make-dist' target v2.8.0 v2.8.0-rc5
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 21:37:38 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 21:01:17 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commita9338d9b743a6b7fd798b9b7581989333b888341
tree8baac6eb27f4ae4ab2a73224fdc24a3d7f8f36ed
parentc0e19d47e82b6a09b55ba5a33817bd162fe40389
Makefile: new 'make-dist' target

Creates a tar.gz:
* Identical results to Digium's distributed tarballs
* Named "dahdi-tools-<version>.tar.gz"
* Only from committed files (uses git-archive)
* Adds a .version file

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Makefile
build_tools/make_dist [new file with mode: 0755]