configure: regenerate for 6d10525
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 16:09:16 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 16:11:04 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commita97d373d953647efe749376c92d703da868bcd0f
tree11a40a14326a7281d01567be6a7d772f6d575b78
parentc27664dc1b3226b24d6f8f741d44e73250d32187
configure: regenerate for 6d10525

Regenerate configure script following changes in commit
6d10525863d91335cd09b0400ddfb85433e107ed.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
configure