xpp: README: hwid attribute of the xpd sysfs node
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:53:01 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:45:54 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commitabd139ae910f22b9764fc763c9a65fb620b2e42b
tree6706c048fefdba8a10ba6f388eb04854e96d82cf
parent6b2c6d72d8e3c0763623416b6a27d9b27cdefd8b
xpp: README: hwid attribute of the xpd sysfs node

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/README.Astribank