xpp_fxloader: support loading AB with ID > 201
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 12:16:14 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 13:55:18 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
commitb123bc87ddb6a8d12b6357387653528fa963b5a1
treeb9eaf9bf83c071b7f58c1d66a8cac70c69b03983
parent299d9d9d9c7a52efd5fa68198f986454972ec52b
xpp_fxloader: support loading AB with ID > 201

Support loading firmware for Astribanks with bcdDevice > 2.01, as we'll
have 2.02 soon.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/xpp_fxloader