xpp: Don't generate .depends if there's no libusb v2.9.2-rc1
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 10:20:36 +0000 (13:20 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 09:41:43 +0000 (12:41 +0300)
commitb1d55683ae1c146dad3892672d665fa8bcad61c0
treeb3c15d40133f53e69b1675ca7efda2c541e3eae8
parent9285e86492b2e8477b0fb3aba143ca7038204873
xpp: Don't generate .depends if there's no libusb

Creating the The .depends file requires libusb support.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
xpp/Makefile