added autoconfig.h to .gitignore
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 10:44:17 +0000 (06:44 -0400)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 13:34:24 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
commitb28ec382bbc1d160537949bc070c0a3d9b55f1cc
tree7936f88c4a6cb018847fd040bd4a4cc48b5bb1b0
parent412c3f0fe3c777d06836954a5c5feb3b150557e1
added autoconfig.h to .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
.gitignore