pinned-spans: fix configuration file names
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 17:54:54 +0000 (20:54 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:05:11 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commitb303802658ec2eb7825cee18f151573a250d8588
treeca31f7636e3380285b52160581c120ac7ca1f227
parent8d9a6bdd8097e3545d14827a61a80a6eca4e9330
pinned-spans: fix configuration file names

* Install them as *.conf.sample -- that's what they are
* Correctly rename spantype.conf to span-types.conf (new name)

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Makefile
pinned-spans.conf.sample [moved from pinned-spans.conf with 100% similarity]
span-types.conf.sample [moved from spantype.conf with 100% similarity]