Update README review-automake
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 17:52:22 +0000 (20:52 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 17:58:50 +0000 (20:58 +0300)
commitb375bb80b8db1c7d4a9eba07f97fd80199347746
tree29abb87e5b64188325bd17a5a75b2b681149f013
parent0090086bce5ad8506b9460522efc3438d7a131ae
Update README

Reflect recent changes as well as soem long-due fixes.
README