Makefile: build asciidoc with TZ=UTC
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 21:42:05 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 08:27:08 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commitb47152670012f0d2d11bd4bde2d9397121f797a3
treeb52cdd7a4fec50aea8b6737a4b270adb94751526
parent855772135cc92a87ed3b26afc03011cf36aff939
Makefile: build asciidoc with TZ=UTC

In order to support a reproducable build, always run asciidoc with the
timezone UTC. This makes sure that the time shown in the file will be
the same, regardless of the location from which it is run.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Makefile.legacy