xpp: dahdi_registration: wait at end of assignments
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 15:59:49 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 16:02:29 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commitb54ec6efd3e2e315833148d06232734fa97047a7
treea1b6df41d45f50f991c766bcdbde7f28f606d1f8
parent754d981621557bae4a48e3a7d641ef86f1dffd41
xpp: dahdi_registration: wait at end of assignments

Wait for assindments to end only after calling all of them.
Otherwise we are likely to get a timeout with multiple Astribanks.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/dahdi_registration