dahdi_perl: fix regression with an AB with no modules
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 13:09:28 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 20:32:45 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
commitb8d1e467e4ce5a8bb883ab8f7be0095f708f772e
tree80749588f59e524f62bac2acd8a05415b91e5221
parentde1ee8494a91961f03c24af79b215615fa30a8eb
dahdi_perl: fix regression with an AB with no modules

Fixes a regression introduced in
3572bb5a137e1fef85e30805c6811ae74a619b2a (before 2.7.0) - most of the
dahdi_perl tools will fail for an Astribank with no modules claiming
"No XPDs for '/sys/bus/astribanks/devices/xbus-00'"

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/perl_modules/Dahdi/Xpp/Xbus.pm