xpp: prevent dracut from loading Astribank drivers
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:45:32 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 15:07:27 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commitba09742a3f30947b5336b167ac703247506ac3a7
tree1a0c59ba3975f28ea28807b5213df7a7f95b395a
parente4197cc4991eeb99246b50d70b1fedc978214e22
xpp: prevent dracut from loading Astribank drivers

Prevent an early load of the Astribank (xpp) drivers at initrd time, as
they require some files from the root filesystem.

This installs a file in the dracut configuration directory that will
take effect the next time dracut generates an initrd image.

This installs an configuration file for dracut which is ignored if
dracut is not installed and is a no-op if xpp_usb is not loaded on your
system.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/50-dahdi.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
xpp/Makefile.am