xpp: xtalk -- no private status range
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:14:21 +0000 (11:14 -0500)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:04:13 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
commitbd49fc9d9577a0a2a27e9f3e25a463b2a222e7e3
tree50995329b61d21d5550ba05ebc10146e335398b1
parent0e6b068e8902eb6a96017e37b71bbe1a934a105a
xpp: xtalk -- no private status range

Signed-off-by: Oron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/xtalk/xtalk_base.c