span_types/assignments: no * in device list
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 09:14:38 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:22:03 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
commitbf960799ea0bda868efbd82641efd9842e1c8499
treeb4838bd20577c8ab06b53810b0fc47f8ab6e88bb
parent4f259cd569f6e6bd2b482c5419b933556ff59193
span_types/assignments: no * in device list

If there are no dahdi devices, $devbase/* expans to have a literal '*',
which leads to warnings such as:
/usr/sbin/dahdi_span_types: 1: cd: can't cd to /sys/bus/dahdi_devices/devices/*

Let's just avoid those.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
dahdi_span_assignments
dahdi_span_types