fxotune: Now options '-b/-e' also apply with '-s'
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 10:54:58 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:35:10 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commitc163caca008376313f9204a62aedda9c07f707ac
treebf958dbb5b9edf6d6cba9a5eb137ca604d46faab
parentc9e8ec749958c70eb4101106ba1a49cc9ec806c7
fxotune: Now options '-b/-e' also apply with '-s'

* Now we can limit fxotune "set" mode to specific channel range.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
doc/fxotune.8
fxotune.c