Do the Right Thing when there's no config
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 19:13:43 +0000 (22:13 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 14:18:34 +0000 (10:18 -0400)
commitc1e016fa3389cc04ae7f4a1ed9329e0d6c7435ca
tree51247ae7b7fa1e7f3dc2407b49ec305d94eb9b46
parentdc5c7de9fcd3080fd8ae0a455d22368f4af81f9f
Do the Right Thing when there's no config

Do the "right thing" (hopefully. At least for a system with a single
device) if there is are no configuration files:

* No span-types.conf: just ignore it as before. It is optional.
* No pinned-spans.conf: use span_assignments auto (same as having
  dahdi.auto_assign_spans=1).
* No system.conf: generate a temporary one with dahdi_genconf.

This will hopefully allow having a partially-working system, and help
making ut usable with 'span_assignments dumpconfig'. Or maybe just work
as-is.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
handle_device
span_config