dahdi.init: Remove spurious "Missing '/sys/bus/astribanks/drivers/xppdrv/sync'".
authorShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 21:08:29 +0000 (15:08 -0600)
committerShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 16:06:11 +0000 (10:06 -0600)
commitc27664dc1b3226b24d6f8f741d44e73250d32187
tree4919420d2fd0775e3dd8afd4a5338ea0d449cbc0
parent365a12f42a133b4a49dedbfe2812c1affb695a0f
dahdi.init: Remove spurious "Missing '/sys/bus/astribanks/drivers/xppdrv/sync'".

The xpp_sync will fail if there are not any Astribank devices loaded. Check for
existence of the tools before trying to sync.

Signed-off-by: Shaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Acked-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
dahdi.init