build: remove autoconf generated files
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 12:21:34 +0000 (08:21 -0400)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 11:20:45 +0000 (14:20 +0300)
commitc863d1d2c2ac147156139eb4ce4cbe40629db4f7
tree7fa2c1145b3d55ebd74751159b6a03598419b026
parent77730a90597091263570944818599bf33f31030e
build: remove autoconf generated files

* Remove autoconf related files
* Add needed ones to "dist"
* Ignore config.guess, config.sub (currently they aren't used)

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
.gitignore
autoconfig.h.in [deleted file]
build_tools/make_dist
config.guess [deleted file]
config.sub [deleted file]
configure [deleted file]