dahdi.rules: use tools_rootdir from driver
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 15:02:04 +0000 (18:02 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:30:49 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commitc9e8ec749958c70eb4101106ba1a49cc9ec806c7
treeed2530791e277aace6e9a0a73a8c2f87f84102b3
parent1356a55d779b2d08acb7338d0b9f32c13caeb7ec
dahdi.rules: use tools_rootdir from driver

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
dahdi.rules