xpp: better dahdi_registration
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 18:33:12 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 13:30:34 +0000 (16:30 +0300)
commitca09f327edaf0c462f1ff5b92720de85dee3dd5c
tree4f6c098772fec8fa79fe70cfe229c0fb855fcebe
parentb1d55683ae1c146dad3892672d665fa8bcad61c0
xpp: better dahdi_registration

Improvements to the xpp tool dahdi_registration:

* Use the new xpp driver with support for dahdi_registration sysfs
  attribute in each device.

* Wait for UDEV to finish handling span assignments (via
  dahdi_waitfor_span_assignments).

* Still supports legacy drivers without this, by falling back
  to old style iterative "registration" on each xpd.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/dahdi_registration
xpp/perl_modules/Dahdi/Xpp/Xbus.pm