hotplug: call handle_device.d/ actions for remove
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 12:03:00 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 12:48:09 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commitcfee27106b6594a03153dcbf805433eb9e7bb630
tree6f05c4463be3d28c424f36998e854d9f8ef8979b
parent066fa2aff33ba32208e6f3341ba76676a0419da2
hotplug: call handle_device.d/ actions for remove

* Original actions didn't care about remove (10-span-types, 20-span-assignments)
* But others need to know about removals too.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
hotplug/dahdi_handle_device
hotplug/handle_device.d/10-span-types
hotplug/handle_device.d/20-span-assignments