xpp: strict compilation flags in oct612x/
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 16:26:29 +0000 (11:26 -0500)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:04:49 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
commitd02361e99fc24fb60e63060dab06ed2bda6d61c9
tree0bbab310eab4167d03452316f3a1072c37edf999
parent77a3d8b0a7548e9231c2aa0b14a41b6835049040
xpp: strict compilation flags in oct612x/

Signed-off-by: Oron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/oct612x/Makefile.am