dahdi.rules: don't process "add" events unless needed
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 15:03:26 +0000 (18:03 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:38:43 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commitd145364c0087c0071e224e41797043d429b60bf7
treeced94d99efcf93897ee3e0d5c810fbc948da0fc4
parent0afba16b2e531fa5e8a90e05df98eea1192b764f
dahdi.rules: don't process "add" events unless needed

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
dahdi.rules