ignore: dahdi_pcap and .version
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 09:15:40 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 15:53:40 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commitd239b8dc4dd4445c0609990153d699f514ece604
treec2abeaa70b844c70881ab020f54e581aa5dc4f3d
parent4676ad6671c7182c9b556dc3174529153d97b1dd
ignore: dahdi_pcap and .version

.version is generated in the git tree.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
.gitignore