dahdi_span_types: hush warning of missing attribute
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 15:55:38 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 19:33:10 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
commitd3feed5c4c81d445e94b3ba8934583310b77bd98
treee9380e5d510bf2244deacfb2cb07ea313bedc5f8
parentb621c02b7f15262ca19b98f6b4408bed9224b6e9
dahdi_span_types: hush warning of missing attribute

Don't warn when a sysfs attribute does not exist.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-By: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
dahdi_span_types