README: indentation level for config samples
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 11:43:05 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 18:32:12 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
commitd96be70986a4b2ca2b0107fb2d22689e2cd9e9dc
treebc358d3bea2a3c949d9a6564f7f4ebe1771dfa0a
parent41a725adeafeed0e3d3df6f9c537258ddfd7e8f4
README: indentation level for config samples

Indent the configuration samples one level deeper

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Makefile
README
system.conf.sample