xpp: allow XTALK_OPTIONS from a file
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 18:32:33 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:05:44 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commitdbb5ba6db63b1fe46ff35ec11b813970c459c6d3
tree37ead26a15058391adfe972fec4f405cc745f411
parent2097f1adc56c34aa855d6859c704ac8075c4218a
xpp: allow XTALK_OPTIONS from a file

* The file is defined as XTALK_OPTIONS_FILE (/etc/dahdi/xpp.conf):
  - Lines beginning with '#' are skipped.
  - Line beginning with "XTALK_OPTIONS" are used.
  - Anything after whitespaces (with optional "=" characters) is part
    of the value.

* An environment variable named "XTALK_OPTIONS" may override file contents.

Signed-off-by: Oron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/xtalk/Makefile.am
xpp/xtalk/xusb_common.c